It's time to pass a ridesharing law in Florida.

Florida cannot go another year without creating a permanent home for ridesharing. We look forward to engaging with forward-thinking leaders to pass statewide ridesharing legislation this year and open better ways for Florida to move, work, and thrive.

Your voice matters: Tell your State Senator to vote YES on the SB 340. If access to safe, reliable, affordable rides is important to you, this is your chance to be heard.

Please let your Senator know what Uber means to you.

Find your Senator in the list below and urge them to vote YES on SB 340.

Alachua County
Keith Perry: Email: perry.keith@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5008

Baker County
Rob Bradley: bradley.rob@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5005

Bay County
George Gainer: gainer.george@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5002

Bradford County
Rob Bradley: bradley.rob@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5005

Brevard County
Dorothy L. Hukill: hukill.dorothy@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5014
Debbie Mayfield: mayfield.debbie@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5017

Broward County
Lauren Book: book.lauren@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5032
Oscar Braynon: braynon.oscar@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5035
Gary Farmer: farmer.gary@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5034
Kevin Rader: rader.kevin@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5029
Perry E. Thurston, Jr.: thurston.perry@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5033

Calhoun County
Bill Montford: montford.bill@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5003

Charlotte County
Denise Grimsley: grimsley.denise@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5026
Greg Steube: steube.greg@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5023

Citrus County
Wilton Simpson: simpson.wilton@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5010

Clay County
Rob Bradley: bradley.rob@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5005

Collier County
Kathleen Passidomo: passidomo.kathleen@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5028

Columbia County
Rob Bradley: bradley.rob@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5005

DeSoto County
Denise Grimsley: grimsley.denise@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5026

Dixie County
Rob Bradley: bradley.rob@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5005

Duval County
Aaron Bean: bean.aaron@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5004
Audrey Gibson: gibson.audrey@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5006

Escambia County
Doug Broxson: broxson.doug@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5001

Flagler County
Travis Hutson: Hutson.Travis@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5007

Franklin County
Bill Montford: montford.bill@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5003

Gadsden County
Bill Montford: montford.bill@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5003

Gilchrist County
Rob Bradley: bradley.rob@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5005

Glades County
Denise Grimsley: grimsley.denise@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5026

Gulf County
Bill Montford: montford.bill@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5003

Hamilton County
Bill Montford: montford.bill@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5003

Hardee County
Denise Grimsley: grimsley.denise@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5026

Hendry County
Kathleen Passidomo: passidomo.kathleen@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5028

Hernando County
Wilton Simpson: simpson.wilton@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5010

Highlands County
Denise Grimsley: grimsley.denise@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5026

Hillsborough County
Bill Galvano: galvano.bill@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5021
Tom Lee (T): lee.tom@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5020
Darryl Ervin Rouson: rouson.darryl@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5019
Dana Young: young.dana@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5018

Holmes County
George Gainer: gainer.george@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5002

Indian River County
Debbie Mayfield: mayfield.debbie@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5017

Jackson County
George Gainer: gainer.george@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5002

Jefferson County
Bill Montford: montford.bill@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5003

Lafayette County
Rob Bradley: bradley.rob@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5005

Lake County
Dennis Baxley: baxley.dennis@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5012
Kelli Stargel: stargel.kelli@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5022

Lee County
Lizbeth Benacquisto: benacquisto.lizbeth@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5027
Denise Grimsley: grimsley.denise@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5026
Kathleen Passidomo: passidomo.kathleen@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5028

Leon County
Bill Montford: montford.bill@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5003

Levy County
Rob Bradley: bradley.rob@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5005

Liberty County
Bill Montford: montford.bill@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5003

Madison County
Bill Montford: montford.bill@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5003

Manatee County
Bill Galvano: galvano.bill@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5021

Marion County
Dennis Baxley: baxley.dennis@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5012
Rob Bradley: bradley.rob@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5005
Keith Perry: perry.keith@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5008

Martin County
Joe Negron: negron.joe@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5025

Miami-Dade County
Frank Artiles: artiles.frank@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5040
Oscar Braynon: braynon.oscar@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5035
Daphne Campbell: campbell.daphne@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5038
Anitere Flores: flores.anitere@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5039
Rene Garcia: garcia.rene@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5036
Jose Javier Rodriguez: rodriguez.jose@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5037

Monroe County
Anitere Flores: flores.anitere@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5039

Nassau County
Aaron Bean: bean.aaron@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5004

Okaloosa County
Doug Broxson: broxson.doug@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5001
George Gainer: gainer.george@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5002

Okeechobee County
Denise Grimsley: grimsley.denise@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5026

Orange County
Randolph Bracy: bracy.randolph@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5011
Linda Stewart: stewart.linda@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5013
Victor M. Torres, Jr.: torres.victor@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5015

Osceola County
Victor M. Torres, Jr.: torres.victor@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5015

Palm Beach County
Jeff Clemens (J): clemens.jeff@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5031
Bobby Powell: powell.bobby@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5030

Pasco County
Jack Latvala (J): latvala.jack@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5016
Tom Lee (T): lee.tom@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5020
Wilton Simpson: simpson.wilton@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5010

Pinellas County
Jeff Brandes: brandes.jeff@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5024
Jack Latvala (J): latvala.jack@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5016
Darryl Ervin Rouson: rouson.darryl@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5019

Polk County
Denise Grimsley: grimsley.denise@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5026
Tom Lee (T): lee.tom@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5020
Kelli Stargel: stargel.kelli@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5022

Putnam County
Travis Hutson: Hutson.Travis@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5007
Keith Perry: perry.keith@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5008

Santa Rosa County
Doug Broxson: broxson.doug@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5001

Sarasota County
Greg Steube: steube.greg@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5023

Seminole County
David Simmons: simmons.david@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5009

St. Johns County
Travis Hutson: Hutson.Travis@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5007

St. Lucie County
Joe Negron: negron.joe@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5025

Sumter County
Dennis Baxley: baxley.dennis@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5012

Suwannee County
Rob Bradley: bradley.rob@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5005

Taylor County
Bill Montford: montford.bill@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5003

Union County
Rob Bradley: bradley.rob@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5005

Volusia County
Dorothy L. Hukill: hukill.dorothy@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5014
Travis Hutson: Hutson.Travis@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5007
David Simmons: simmons.david@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5009

Wakulla County
Bill Montford: montford.bill@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5003

Walton County
George Gainer: gainer.george@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5002

Washington County
George Gainer: gainer.george@flsenate.gov; (850) 487-5002